The 1001 Movies You Must See

I just wanted to give everyone a heads up. I’ve joined a little movie club called The 1001 Movies You Must See. The basic premise of it is that a bunch of bloggers who love movies get together, review films every week from the book The 1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die, and then collectively post those reviews to the blog that’s been set up. It’s really fun, and I’m going to start doing it. I’m going to post a review of one of the next films up to be reviewed, Deliverance very shortly, but I just thought I would let everyone know.

I think it’s going to be a lot of fun. I won’t be reviewing every single of the 1001 movies, but I’ll try to do my best to review as many of them as I can. My schedule is busier than it was over break, what with my being back in classes and all, but I will be reviewing at least one of the movies per week. I highly encourage you all to check out the blog, which you can go to here, or you can look on the blog roll on the right. It’s gonna be some good times.

Leave a Reply

