A Small Milestone

For those of you paying attention, I have now officially posted 10, count ’em 10 reviews online! It may not seem like much, but for me, it’s huge.

I’ve come a long way from just imagining getting this whole thing set up. I admit, it’s not much. But honestly, I haven’t had so much fun in a long time.

I absolutely love film criticism, and I love being a part of it. I want to continue to add on to and expand the site.

I’ll also take this time to thank the few visitors that have been coming (and perhaps coming back?) every day. Some days have been better than others, but there’s definitely been more people coming since I got the site up and running. I hope you all enjoy what you’ve seen and keep coming back for more.

Now that I know how much I love doing this, I doubt I’ll be stopping any time soon. Seeing new visitors every day is one of the things that’s kept me going and consistently posting, so thank you to everyone that’s come here and checked out some of the reviews. It means more than you know.

Leave a Reply

