Reviews Archive Made

Well, in my last post I said,

I wish there was a way to better organize all the reviews I write. Instead of the archive format.

Well, I did. If you noticed, I have a “Reviews Archive” button right above. You can’t miss it. It’s where I’ll be compiling all my reviews so they can be easily found and accessed. I also made star-rating templates. I’ll start using those for all the reviews, I think, instead of the generic asterisks. But I’m wondering if I should make the size of the stars smaller. Right now they’re like this:

But I’m thinking of changing them to being like this:

I’ll decide later. I’m tired. I’ve worked a lot on the site today and I need some sleep.

Leave a Reply

