Up and Running

Well, I guess we could say that things are officially up and running now. I’m still writing more reviews. I have so many I’ve started on and haven’t finished, and so many more I want to write and haven’t gotten around to. I watch movies faster than I can write reviews for them. It’s really a much more difficult process than one would think upon reading them After all, it’s just stating one’s opinions, right?

I’m going to try to make regular updates here, and post at least three reviews a week. I’m not sure how I’m going to go about doing that. What I mean is, posting them as soon as they’re written, or posting a slew of them together. I think I’ll probably be doing the former, and the latter if I don’t have time during the week to write them.

I have some issues with WordPress. Blogs, in general, from sites like this. Though it is the best I’ve found for me, and my abilities… Which are lacking in the web design department, haha!

I wish there was a way to better organize all the reviews I write. Instead of the archive format. Of course, the search bar is always available if people want to look for specific reviews, or specific actors, directors, etc. That whole deal.

Anyway, I hope you all enjoy what’s posted, and look forward to reading what’s to come! I know I’m excited for what’s in store!

Leave a Reply

