Hello, and Welcome!

This is just an introductory post.

My name is Nathan, and I’m a huge movie fan. I love film reviews, criticism, commentary, etc. I love many other things, such as politics and music. But the reason I am making this blog is that, for a long time, I have felt a desire to write my own film reviews. I hope that perhaps one day, I can be recognized and respected like many other of the film critics out there.

Many reviews of new movies might not happen for long after they have been released, in theaters or on DVD. I am a college student right now, and do not have the money to see currently-playing movies as often as I would like. When I do see a film in theaters, I will be sure to write up a review as soon as I can. But for the most part, and for a while, I am going to be playing catch-up on writing reviews for the many, many hundreds of films I have previously seen.

I hope all the (few) visitors enjoy what they read, and please, spread the word! I know it’s not much right now, but maybe one day, it’ll be a lot bigger, and more well-known.

~Nathan

Leave a Reply

